UPE Header


Follow:

Contact

National Headquarters:
Orlando S. Madrigal, PhD
UPE Executive Director
California State University, Chico
Phone: (530) 518-8488
Fax: (707) 647-3560
upe@acm.org

Postal Address:
UPSILON PI EPSILON
158 Wetlands Edge Road
American Canyon, CA 94503

International Officers of UPE

 

Cathrine Linnes, Ph.D.
International President
Østfold University College, Norway
cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
(808) 687-7064

Orlando S. Madrigal, Ph.D.
Executive Director
California State University, Chico
upe@acm.org
(530) 518-8488

Daniela Stan-Raicu, Ph.D.
Council Member
DePaul University
dstan@cti.depaul.edu
(312) 362-5512

Robert F. Roggio, Ph.D.
Ex–officio Member of Council
University of North Florida
broggio@unf.edu

James Comer, Ph.D.
Council Member
Texas Christian University
j.comer@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7166

Jeffrey Popyack, Ph.D.
Council Member
Drexel University
popyack@drexel.edu

Bill Poucher, Ph.D.
Alumni Representative
Baylor University
poucher@acm.org
(254) 710-3876

Eric S. Ackerman, Ph.D.
Industry Liaison and Webmaster.
eric.s.ackerman@gmail.com